Business Partners

We are grateful to the following businesses for their support of Crossroads!

Aime’s Love Bakery: aimeslove.com 

AmazonSmile: smile.amazon.com

American Adventure Expeditions: americanadventure.com

Alpha Martial Arts: alphamartialarts.net

Applebee’s: applebees.com

Barnabas Foundation

Baskin Robbins

Big Daddy Burger Bar

Bin There Dump That: bintheredumpthat.com

Bolder Boulder: bolderboulder.com

Box Tops for Education

BraveMoon’s Libations

Breeze Thru Car Wash

Bulthuis Plumbing: bulthuisplumbing.com

Calvary Church

Central Presbyterian Church

Chick-fil-A Longmont: cfarestaurant.com

Chili’s: chilis.com

Christ Our Savior Lutheran Church: coslongmont.org

Colorado 1st Realty: colorado1strealty.com

Country Cuts: (303) 833-3619

Creative Framing: creativeframinglongmontco.com

Denver Center for the Performing Arts

Disneyland Resort: disneyland.go.com

Elitch Gardents Theme Park: elitchgardens.com

Fan’s Chinese Restaurant

Fidelity Charitable Gift fund

First National Bank Denver: firstnationaldenver.com

Freddy’s Frozen Custurd & Steakburgers: freddysusa.com

Guaranty Bank & Trust Company: guarantybankco.com

Holiday Inn Express Hotel: ihg.com/holidayinn

Home Depot: homedepot.com

IBM

Inta Juice: (303) 774-0094

Janie’s Cafe: (303) 776-1531

The Journey of Longmont: journeyoflongmont.org

Khos Asian Bistro: khosasianbistro.com

King Soopers: kingsoopers.com

La Momo Maes: longmontbakery.com

Le Peep: lepeep.com

Leenie’s Cafe: leeniescafelongmont.com

Life Bridge Christian Church: lbcc.org

Lisco Land and Livestock 

Longmont Community Foundation: longmontfoundation.org

Longmont Ford: longmontford.com

Lowe’s: lowes.co

Lynn Cunningham Appliance: lynncunninghamappliance.com

Magic Fairy Candles: www.magicfairycandles.com

Menchies: menchies.com

Microsoft

New Leaf Chiropractic

Nicolo’s Pizza: nicolospizza.com

Oil Can Henry’s: oilcanhenrys.co

Pinocchio’s

Play it Again Sports 

Premier Members Credit Union

Pumphouse Resturant

Red Lobster

Restoration Nutrition Therapy

River Runners & Adrift Adventures

Ron Ballard Photography

Ron’s Printing

Safeway

Sakura Restaurant

Schwab Charitable Fund

Scroakworks

Sunflower Bank: sunflowerbank.com

Texas Roadhouse 

TGI Fridays

The Melt

Thrivent Financial

Viscaria Fitness

Walmart: walmart.com

Wells Fargo Bank: wellsfargo.com

Warren Carlson & Moore LLP

Wendy’s: wendys.com

Ziggi’s Coffee