Business Partners

We are grateful to the following businesses for their support of Crossroads!

2 Dog Diner: twodogdiner.com

Aime's Love Bakery: aimeslove.com 

Alliance for Choice in Education: acescholarships.org

AmazonSmile: smile.amazon.com

American Adventure Expeditions: americanadventure.com

American Furniture Warehouse: afw.com

Anderson Farm: andersonfarms.com

Bad Daddy's Burger Bar: baddaddysburgerbar.com

Barnabas Foundation: barnabasfoundation.com

Beau Jo's Colorado Style Pizza: beaujos.com

Bolder Boulder: bolderboulder.com

Boondocks Family Fun Center: boondocks.com

Boulder Philharmonic: boulderphil.org

Box Tops for Education: boxtops4education.com

Braly Family Foundation: thebradleyfamilyfoundation.org

Breeze Thru Car Wash: breezethrucarwash.com

Bulthuis Plumbing: 720-987-7396

Button Rock Bakery: buttonrockbakery.com

Calvary Church: calvarylongmont.org

CentraLongmont Church: centralongmont.net

Cheyenne Frontier Days: cfdrodeo.com

Chick-fil-A Longmont: chick-fil-a.com

Chili's: chilis.com

Chipotle: chipotle.com

Chiro Now: mychironow.com

Christ Our Savior Lutheran Church: coslongmont.org

Collegiate Crossings: collegiatecrossings.com

Colorado 1st Realty: colorado1strealty.com

Colorado Health Foundation: coloradohealth.org

Community First Foundation: communityfirstfoundation.org

Community Foundation Serving Boulder County: commfound.org

Cozy Barn Signs: cozybarn.com

Crafty Aspie Designs: facebook.com/CraftyAspie.Mimicry

Culver's Restaurant: culvers.com

Dairy Queen: dairyqueen.com

Denver Art Museum: denverartmuseum.org

Denver Museum of Nature & Science: dmns.org

Denver Zoo: denverzoo.org

Dryland Distillers: drylanddistillers.com

Dutch Bros Coffee: dutchbros.com

Faith Community Lutheran Church: fclc.org

Fan's Chinese Restaurant: fanschinesecuisine.com

Faith Sowers

Fidelity Charitable Gift fund: fidelitycharitable.org

First Watch: firstwatch.com

Foothills Bridge Company: foothillsbridge.com

Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers: freddysusa.com

Game Force Longmont: gameforcelongmont.com

Garden Gate Café: thegardengatecafe.com

Gayle Haagensen Fine Art: gaylehaagensen.com

Get Air Trampoline Park: getairsports.com

GM Coin & Precious Metals: gmcoinspreciousmetals.com

Gold's Gym: goldsgym.com

Gone in 60 Minutes Escape Room: gonein60min.com

Green Acres Alpaca Ranch

Guaranty Bank & Trust Company: guarantybankco.com

Highlands Camp and Retreat Center: highlandscamp.org

History Colorado Center: historycolorado.org

Home Depot: homedepot.com

IBM: ibm.com

InFaith Community Foundation: infaithfound.org

Intel: intel.com

Interfaith Quilters: interfaithquilters.com

Jackson Lawn Care: (303) 588-4788

Janie's Cafe: (303) 776-1531

Jersey Mike's Subs: jerseymikes.com

Joan's Petite Suites: joanspetitesweets.com

The Journey of Longmont: journeyoflongmont.org

KCM Apps & Accounting: (303) 619-2527

Khos Asian Bistro: khosasianbistro.com

Koko's Cakes & Cookies: (303) 638-7930

King Soopers: kingsoopers.com

La Momo Maes: longmontbakery.com

LDF, Inc: ldfcompanies.com

Le Peep: lepeep.com

LifeBridge Christian Church: lbcc.org

Lifelite Massage Therapy: schedulicity.com

Longmont Community Foundation: longmontfoundation.org

Longmont Dairy: longmontdairy.com

Longmont Florist: longmontflorist.com

Longmont Ford: longmontford.com

Longmont Indoor Soccer: longmontindoorsoccer.com

Longmont Moose Lodge: lodge1548.moosepages.org

Longs Peak Family Practice: longspeakfamilypractice.com

Lowe's: lowes.com

Lynn Cunningham Appliance: lynncunninghamappliance.com

Mark My Roots: facebook.com/markmyroots

Mathias Tree: facebook.com/mathiastreeservice

Medtronic: medtronic.com

Melton Construction Inc: meltondesignbuild.com

Messiah Lutheran Church: facebook.com/MLCSLongmont

Microsoft: microsoft.com

Modern Market: modernmarket.com

Moe & Associates, LLC: (720) 840-7222

Niwot Inn: niwotinn.com

Oddfellows Lodge #29: facebook.com/IOOF29

Office Max: officedepot.com

Old Chicago: oldchicago.com

Outback Steakhouse: outback.com

Paypal: paypal.com

Phantom Fireworks: (801) 825-6101 (Tents on Main St/Ken Pratt)

Pinocchio's: incredibleitalian.com

Play it Again Sports: playitagainsports

Premier Members Credit Union: pmcu.org

Print Me 3D

Red Lobster: redlobster.com

Restoration Nutrition Therapy: alignable.com

Ron Ballard Photography: ronballardphotography.smugmug.com

Ron's Printing Center: ronsprinting.com

Safeway: safeway.com

Sakura Japanese Cuisine: sakuralongmont.com

Santas Workshop: visitlongmont.org

Santiago's Restaurant: eatatsantiagos.com/Longmont

Scroakworks: (303) 772-2158

Schwab Charitable Fund: schwabcharitable.org

Security Service Federal Credit Union: ssfcu.org

Skyline Kiwanis: skylinekiwanis.org

Stapp Interstate Toyota: interstatetoyota.com

Sunflower Bank: sunflowerbank.com

Target: target.com

Texas Roadhouse: texasroadhouse.com

Thrivent Financial: thrivent.com

Treesqueaks Photographics: facebook.com/TreeSqueaks

Toppers Pizza: toppers.com

Village Inn: villageinn.com

Wain Foundation: nonprofitfacts.com/CA/Wain-Foundation.html

Walmart: walmart.com

Wells Fargo Bank: wellsfargo.com

Wendy's: wendys.com

Wild Game Entertainment Experience: thewildgamelongmont.com

Wood Art by Lin: facebook.com/woodartbylin 

YMCA of the Rockies: ymcarockies.org

Your Butcher Frank: yourbutcherfrank.com

Ziggi's Coffee: ziggiscoffee.com